decorative scroll graphic

Petawawa Historical Society Board of Directors

President: Ron Ticknor
Vice President: Grace Gendron
Secretary: Sherry Osmond
Treasurer: Robert Mallory
Director: Linda Ticknor - Membership

If you would like to become a member of the Petawawa Heritage Village, volunteer for events or participate as a re-enactor please email us at