decorative scroll graphic

Petawawa Heritage Society Board of Directors

President: Grace Gendron
Vice President: Linda Ticknor
Secretary: Sherry Osmond
Treasurer: Robert Mallory
Director: Julie Mallory - Marketing and Communications
Director: Ron Ticknor - Maintenance

If you would like to become a member of the Petawawa Heritage Village, volunteer for events or participate as a re-enactor please email us at